The purpose of these meetings is to explain about our phone meetings, S.L.A.A., and ensure that interested participants are women 18 years of age and over. You will be unable to attend this meeting if you are calling on an unidentified or caller ID blocked phone number.

Attendance Requirements

  1. You are a woman.
  2. You are 18 years of age or over.
  3. You have a desire to stop living out a pattern of sex and love addiction.

Phone Number & Access Code

Members of our group meet every day of the week on our unpublished conference call phone line. Due to the nature of our meetings, and to help protect the privacy and anonymity of all our participating members:

  • We do not publicly post the phone number or access code required to attend our regular daily phone meetings.
  • We do not share by email, text, or voicemail the phone number or access code required to attend our regular daily phone meetings.

Why? Security & Safety of our Members. This was a Group Conscience decision voted on by our members. If you have questions or concerns about this decision, please visit our Intergroup page for more information and attend our next meeting.

We also maintain confidentiality, and refrain from disclosing names or identifying group members outside our meetings. “We need protect with special care the anonymity of every S.L.A.A. member.” (Excerpt from The S.L.A.A. Preamble).

Screening Meeting Schedule

Please note all of the services are provided by volunteers of our group. We have no paid employees or special workers. As this is such we appreciate your patience if there are any delays in our meetings. However, if you attend and find that no one is present to moderate the meeting, please let us know.

See our Meeting Schedule for additional screening meetings before the Thanksgiving and Holiday Marathons.

Monday at 8:00pm Eastern
(7:00pm Central, 6:00pm Mountain, 5:00pm Pacific)

Call in 10 minutes before the meeting starts: (641) 715-3865; access code 286517#

The meeting lasts approximately 15 minutes.
The room will be locked once the meeting starts.